0 items / 0.00

Le Touch CD-LP


Image of Le Touch CD-LP

One of the most stylish and sophisticated indie-dance duos on the French scene return with the new album Le Touch. Once more, they join fire and ice, and unite darkness with light. SLOVE is the project of Julien Barthe (French) and Leo Hellden (French-Swedish). They mix their love for the flamboyance of yesterday's indie pop to the urgency of today's electronic music. The two members are also involved in many other exciting, noteworthy projects in the French music scene: Tristesse Contemporaine and Camp Claude for Leo; Plaisir de France (with the now famous remixes of Mikado, Étienne Daho, Katerine or Tiga), After L'Amour and Sweetlight/Abusator for Julien.

This is a pre-order item, shipment 23th March for foreign countries and 26th March for France, so you get the album in your mailbox before it's officially out!

Out on march 30, 2018


1 - Always Been On The Outside feat. Sarah Rebecca
2 - Open Up The Sky feat. John and the Volta
3 - I've Got A Thing For You feat. Rocket Mike
4 - Ce soir je m'en vais feat. Maud Geffray
5 - Le Touch' feat. Sourya
6 - Painted Feelings feat. John and the Volta
7 - It's Always Like This feat. Rocket Mike
8 - Stop Or Kiss feat. Sourya
9 - Bijou nocturne feat. John and the Volta
10 - Quale Follia feat. Alex Rossi

Bonus tracks with the download code :

11 - Good Girl feat. Sarah Rebecca
12 - Chevalier troublant
13 - It's Been A While feat. Sarah Rebecca
14 - Double Check